officials

Asela Wijesiriwardane President asela2963@gmail.com
Sujith Duminda Perera Vice President Sujith.Perera@airtel.com
Sanjeewa Abeysundara Secretary abayaprinters@gmail.com
Naminda Jayawardana Assistant Secretary Naminda.jayawardana@dialog.lk
Dimithri Rajapaksha Treasurer dimithrir@telrad.com
Kumar Senevirathna Assistant Treasurer kumar@fedexlk.com
Dr. Prasad Katulanda Immediate Past President prasad.katulanda@yahoo.com